Walk The Walk er… Jump The Jump!

I talk a lot about doing, whatever it is, if you want it bad enough, find a way to do it.

I’ve thought about skydiving for a couple of years now. Time to put this thought into action! I contacted iFly Seattle, an indoor skydiving facility. Michael, one of the flight crew managers, wrote me back to let me know that YES! They DO have experience in assisting those with physical disabilities. Sooooo..

Next step, give him a call to discuss details. Then book a date.

I’ll keep you posted!

 

 

One thought on “Walk The Walk er… Jump The Jump!

Leave a Reply

